18th Annual Dustoff Award Winners

Date: 6/21/2013


                            The 18th  Annual Spring Dustoff Award Winners


Awards for the show were given out in the following categories:

  • People’s Choice: presented to the boat selected by the people at the show as their favorite
  • Vintage Classic: presented to the oldest boat at the show
  • Heritage Classic: presented to the boat in the best original condition.
  • Renaissance Classic: presented to the best boat restoration.
  • Sojourn Classic: presented to the boat that traveled the farthest to attend.
  • Resto Mod Classic: presented to the classic with the best resto/modification.


People's Choice :   "Mighty Mouse"

Vintage Classic :    David Wark  1966 Triple Hatch Barrelback  18 2+3

Heritage Classic :  Ryan Goldsmith  1987 Minx

Renaissance Classic : Ken Salamone  1969 Corsican

Sojourn Classic :  Brad & Amy Verd

Resto Mod Classic :  "Mighty Mouse"


 The 2013 Trivia Challenge Results

3rd Place Kimberly Block

2nd Place EJ Salamone

1st Place Paul Chace   Winner of the Golden Prop Of Knowledge.


The winners of the photo contest are being judged now. We would like to thank everyone for sending in their pics, going to take some time to go through them all.


The article from the Lake George Mirror.

Back to News List:
4Biz Group